Click on a staff member to learn more about them

Rev. Seth Clemmer   Senior Pastor    sclemmer@bethanylcs.org

Rev. Seth Clemmer
Senior Pastor

sclemmer@bethanylcs.org

Kevin Zorena   Assistant Cantor   kzorena@bethanylcs.org

Kevin Zorena
Assistant Cantor

kzorena@bethanylcs.org

Matt Carlson   Sunday School & Confirmation Coordinator   mcarlson@bethanylcs.org

Matt Carlson
Sunday School & Confirmation Coordinator

mcarlson@bethanylcs.org

Pam Kolzow    Financial Administrator   pkolzow@bethanylcs.org

Pam Kolzow
Financial Administrator

pkolzow@bethanylcs.org

Rev. Stephen Schumacher    Pastor    sschumacher@bethanylcs.org

Rev. Stephen Schumacher
Pastor

sschumacher@bethanylcs.org

Donna Linnemeyer    Program Administrator   dlinnemeyer@bethanylcs.org

Donna Linnemeyer
Program Administrator

dlinnemeyer@bethanylcs.org

Jacob Mathley   Facilities Manager   jmathley@bethanylcs.org

Jacob Mathley
Facilities Manager

jmathley@bethanylcs.org

Michael Scott Giuliani   Cantor   mgiuliani@bethanylcs.org

Michael Scott Giuliani
Cantor

mgiuliani@bethanylcs.org

Pam Splitt   Office Secretary   psplitt@bethanylcs.org

Pam Splitt
Office Secretary

psplitt@bethanylcs.org

Jean Martinek   Membership Secretary/Printer   jmartinek@bethanylcs.org

Jean Martinek
Membership Secretary/Printer

jmartinek@bethanylcs.org