Click on a staff member to learn more about them

Rev. Stephen Schumacher Pastor (Interim Team Leader/Mercy) sschumacher@bethanylcs.org

Rev. Stephen Schumacher
Pastor (Interim Team Leader/Mercy)

sschumacher@bethanylcs.org

Michael Scott Giuliani Cantor mgiuliani@bethanylcs.org

Michael Scott Giuliani
Cantor

mgiuliani@bethanylcs.org

Pam Splitt Office Secretary psplitt@bethanylcs.org

Pam Splitt
Office Secretary

psplitt@bethanylcs.org

Agnes Giuliani Sunday School & Confirmation Coordinator agiuliani@bethanylcs.org

Agnes Giuliani
Sunday School & Confirmation Coordinator

agiuliani@bethanylcs.org

Rev. Seth Clemmer Pastor (Youth & Evangelism) sclemmer@bethanylcs.org

Rev. Seth Clemmer
Pastor (Youth & Evangelism)

sclemmer@bethanylcs.org

Kevin Zorena Assistant Cantor kzorena@bethanylcs.org

Kevin Zorena
Assistant Cantor

kzorena@bethanylcs.org

Lynn Hart Music & Worship Secretary lhart@bethanylcs.org

Lynn Hart
Music & Worship Secretary

lhart@bethanylcs.org

Donna Linnemeyer  Program Administrator dlinnemeyer@bethanylcs.org

Donna Linnemeyer 
Program Administrator

dlinnemeyer@bethanylcs.org

Jean Martinek Membership Secretary/Printer jmartinek@bethanylcs.org

Jean Martinek
Membership Secretary/Printer

jmartinek@bethanylcs.org

Pam Kolzow Financial Administrator pkolzow@bethanylcs.org

Pam Kolzow
Financial Administrator

pkolzow@bethanylcs.org