Bethany's Elders

(You can contact your elders via the email link below.)

  Tim Benecke  (Head Elder)  tbenecke@bethanylcs.org  Members (A - Br)

Tim Benecke (Head Elder)

tbenecke@bethanylcs.org

Members (A - Br)

  Tye Fox   tfox@bethanylcs.org  Members (Bu - Du )

Tye Fox

tfox@bethanylcs.org

Members (Bu - Du )

  Marty Franken   mfranken@bethanylcs.org  Members (Dy - Go)

Marty Franken

mfranken@bethanylcs.org

Members (Dy - Go)

 
  Chris Johnson   cjohnson@bethanylcs.org  Members (Go - Holm)

Chris Johnson

cjohnson@bethanylcs.org

Members (Go - Holm)

  Quinn Krenek   qkrenek@bethanylcs.org  Members (Holt - Koe)

Quinn Krenek

qkrenek@bethanylcs.org

Members (Holt - Koe)

  Matt Krock   mkrock@bethanylcs.org  Members (Ko - Ma)

Matt Krock

mkrock@bethanylcs.org

Members (Ko - Ma)

 
  Don Lohrentz   dlohrentz@bethanylcs.org  Members (Mc - Ro)

Don Lohrentz

dlohrentz@bethanylcs.org

Members (Mc - Ro)

  Dominic Salvino   dsalvino@bethanylcs.org  Members (Roe - Ta)

Dominic Salvino

dsalvino@bethanylcs.org

Members (Roe - Ta)

  Jay Schafer   jschafer@bethanylcs.org  Members (Te - Z)

Jay Schafer

jschafer@bethanylcs.org

Members (Te - Z)